My Services

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.


Johanna and Paws is based in Ruislip. I cover Ruislip and surrounding areas but also willing to travel that bit further. Services are provided 365 days of the year and I offer a free initial meet and greet with your  dog, cat or small furry. With all visits, I take pictures and videos with your permission, to send onto you so you have peace of mind while you are away

Cat Sitting

Cats, Rabbits, Guinea Pigs and Birds

A majority of cats dislike going into catteries whilst you are away on holidays which can cause them undue stress, they are happier to be at home in their own f​amiliar surroundings. For cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and birds I offer pop in visits once, twice or 3 times a day to feed, water and give them lots of TLC while also keeping an eye on your home. I can also clean out rabbit and Guinea Pig cages doing spot checks on each visit.

I also have experience with administering medicines, including insulin injections.

 Prices start from £8 per visit.

Dog Walking

Regardless of your Dog's breed or age, my services can be customized specifically for them. I provide stimulation and enrichment for them mentally and physically while out on walks. I provide my own healthy treats, water bowls, poop bags and can provide harnesses/leads if needed. In hot weather I can visit your dog in your own home and play scent games with them in your home/garden which will still provide them with the stimulation they need as well as company. I have a dog walking app which tracks the walk and what your dog has been up to. Get in touch today with any questions on how I can help you and your doggie friend. 

Prices start from £11 per visit/walk.

Dog Walking
Puppy visits

Puppy Visits

Until your new puppy is old enough to be walked outside they will still need a lot of care indoors. Puppies cannot be left for long periods of time so I can offer 2 or 3 visits per day while you are at work or out for the day. I can accommodate the length of each visit to your pups needs enriching the world around them with lots of interaction through play.

 Prices start from £8 per visit.

Small Furries

I can look after your small furry animals in my own home, whether it be hamsters, gerbils or rats.  Depending on their normal behaviours I can offer them time out of their cage in a hamster ball or in a safe place.

Prices start from £5 per day.

Hamster